Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of darrin pettaway

darrin pettaway

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by darrin pettaway
"Hi I called into your office today to receive a quote for auto insurance and left a message. Kevin texted me back and helped me get a new auto policy after being with progressive for years. Kevin was like a breath of fresh air his professionalism and ease made the process go smoothly. I would definitely recommend Kevin and your office to friends and family."
Profile photo of Caryl Collins

Caryl Collins

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caryl Collins
"Kevin Leigh Whitten was more than helpful with my auto policy ! I appreciate his assistance and couldnt be happier with his courteous professionalism ! Many thanks ! ~ Brian Collins"
Profile photo of Raaj Kurapati

Raaj Kurapati

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raaj Kurapati
"Timely and responsive service. Matt was great to work with."
Profile photo of Djay johnson

Djay johnson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Djay johnson
"Was getting a little worried about trying to afford a good home insurance policy and kevin worked MAGIC and got me the best price out of many phone calls i have made. He was dedicated and even worked with me outside business hrs to make sure i got what a needed."
Profile photo of BIG GUSTO

BIG GUSTO

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BIG GUSTO
"Kevin it was a pleasure speaking with you and signing on to StateFarm Brandon Richardson very Happy 😊"
Profile photo of Bobby Washington

Bobby Washington

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Washington
"Excellent service provided by Cole! I submitted information online for home insurance and Cole reached out first thing the next morning. Not only did I get home insurance but Cole was able to bundle my car insurance as well. I got a great deal and this made the home buying process a little bit easier. Thank you Cole!"
Profile photo of donna alexander

donna alexander

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by donna alexander
"I have been thinking about leaving my current insurance company for a while. But today, after talking to Kevin Whitten I finally did it, Kevin was very helpful, he was very informative and patient with me. He answered all my questions and help me get a better rate. So if you are looking for insurance for your home or car give Kevin Whitten a call."
Profile photo of James Gibbs

James Gibbs

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Gibbs
"Julia was very nice and helpful with questions regarding my policy. She took care of me with no problems and I was really happy with my experience with her."
Profile photo of Anita Lechner

Anita Lechner

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Lechner
"I thoroughly enjoyed speaking with you you were very informative I hope we may speak again"
Profile photo of Semaj Gray

Semaj Gray

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Semaj Gray
"I spoke with Cole Cannon and he was very professional, patient, and helpful. You can't really go wrong with this office. I've never had any issues here. Exactly how businesses should be."
Profile photo of Sarah Chaney

Sarah Chaney

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Chaney
"I've always loved State Farm. The service is second to none, and the rates are always the lowest out there. All of the representatives make you feel like you're the only client. I was pleasantly surprised at how knowledgeable and helpful Kevin Whitten was in getting me switched over from another carrier, seeing that he was an account manager and not the actual sales rep. He was so personable, funny and was genuinely concerned about meeting my needs at the best possible rates. I'm so thankful to be a part of the State Farm Family. Wouldn't have it any other way."
Profile photo of Ron Williams

Ron Williams

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Williams
"Great top tier service at its best.!!! I was nervous at 1st thinking it was gonna be a hard time getting insurance.. but Rishi Patel got me handled in less than a hour.. He made sure I was comfortable and made it happen for me .. great customer service 4sure!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Kain

Joseph Kain

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kain
"I worked with Brandon to get an auto & renters policy from State Farm. He thoroughly explained different coverage options and pricing. Thank you Brandon for answering all my questions making this such an easy process for me."
Profile photo of Luke Lewis

Luke Lewis

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Lewis
"Thanks Working with statefarm was awesome 👍"
Profile photo of Ruth Baker

Ruth Baker

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Baker
"Kevin Whitten was very kind, polite and personable. He tailored my insurance to fit my needs exactly! Thank you for being so sweet, Kevin I appreciate your work to find insurance coverage for my humble abode."
Profile photo of Drew Smith

Drew Smith

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Smith
"They did a great job walking me through everything and answering all of my questions. Highly recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Hayath Mohammad

Hayath Mohammad

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayath Mohammad
"Cole is really good at his job, He gave me an exact policy which is needed for my car and myself"
Profile photo of Ashley Green

Ashley Green

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Green
"Matt provided superb service. He was very patient, diligent, and knowledgeable while talking to me about my new insurance policy."
Profile photo of Richard Singley

Richard Singley

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Singley
"Great and speedy service."
Profile photo of Phyllis Harris

Phyllis Harris

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Harris
"I did my plan with Kevin and he was great! I gave him my info and he was quick to give me my rates and even looked up life insurance for me which I mentioned I was interested in! We also discussed later details about adding my granddaughter as she turns 16 next spring!"
Profile photo of Chad Harris

Chad Harris

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Harris
"I have all of my properties, vehicles and life insurance with Matt Haaga State Farm. I wasn’t sure exactly what I had needed but I knew that I wanted to make sure that my business and my family would be secure and Brandon M. at Matt’s office who is just absolutely phenomenal to work with made sure that I was fully covered and asked the right questions and provided me the coverage that I needed to protect my assets. Now I can sleep well at night knowing that I have an agent that checks on me on occasions since my business needs changes year to year to provide me the coverage that I need."
Profile photo of Gatorbait 887

Gatorbait 887

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gatorbait 887
"Brandon was excellent in explaining and going over our new policy with State Farm, we switched over with him today after he helped us choose the policy best for our family while saving us a good amount each month for even better coverage."
Profile photo of Ginerosity Beats

Ginerosity Beats

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginerosity Beats
"Very helpful and understanding!"
Profile photo of Abigail Evans

Abigail Evans

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Evans
"Cole cannon made my switch quick and painless. I've been hesitant on switching carriers but after speaking with him my mind is at ease."
Profile photo of Kenneth Neal

Kenneth Neal

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Neal
"Brandon Mcillwain did a really great job was patient and worked with me, thank you again"