Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anita Lechner

Anita Lechner

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Lechner
"I thoroughly enjoyed speaking with you you were very informative I hope we may speak again"
Profile photo of Semaj Gray

Semaj Gray

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Semaj Gray
"I spoke with Cole Cannon and he was very professional, patient, and helpful. You can't really go wrong with this office. I've never had any issues here. Exactly how businesses should be."
Profile photo of Sarah Chaney

Sarah Chaney

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Chaney
"I've always loved State Farm. The service is second to none, and the rates are always the lowest out there. All of the representatives make you feel like you're the only client. I was pleasantly surprised at how knowledgeable and helpful Kevin Whitten was in getting me switched over from another carrier, seeing that he was an account manager and not the actual sales rep. He was so personable, funny and was genuinely concerned about meeting my needs at the best possible rates. I'm so thankful to be a part of the State Farm Family. Wouldn't have it any other way."
Profile photo of Ron Williams

Ron Williams

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Williams
"Great top tier service at its best.!!! I was nervous at 1st thinking it was gonna be a hard time getting insurance.. but Rishi Patel got me handled in less than a hour.. He made sure I was comfortable and made it happen for me .. great customer service 4sure!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Kain

Joseph Kain

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kain
"I worked with Brandon to get an auto & renters policy from State Farm. He thoroughly explained different coverage options and pricing. Thank you Brandon for answering all my questions making this such an easy process for me."
Profile photo of Raaj Kurapati

Raaj Kurapati

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raaj Kurapati
"Timely and responsive service. Matt was great to work with."
Profile photo of Luke Lewis

Luke Lewis

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Lewis
"Thanks Working with statefarm was awesome 👍"
Profile photo of Ruth Baker

Ruth Baker

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Baker
"Kevin Whitten was very kind, polite and personable. He tailored my insurance to fit my needs exactly! Thank you for being so sweet, Kevin I appreciate your work to find insurance coverage for my humble abode."
Profile photo of Drew Smith

Drew Smith

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Smith
"They did a great job walking me through everything and answering all of my questions. Highly recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Hayath Mohammad

Hayath Mohammad

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayath Mohammad
"Cole is really good at his job, He gave me an exact policy which is needed for my car and myself"
Profile photo of Ashley Green

Ashley Green

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Green
"Matt provided superb service. He was very patient, diligent, and knowledgeable while talking to me about my new insurance policy."
Profile photo of Richard Singley

Richard Singley

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Singley
"Great and speedy service."
Profile photo of Phyllis Harris

Phyllis Harris

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Harris
"I did my plan with Kevin and he was great! I gave him my info and he was quick to give me my rates and even looked up life insurance for me which I mentioned I was interested in! We also discussed later details about adding my granddaughter as she turns 16 next spring!"
Profile photo of Chad Harris

Chad Harris

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Harris
"I have all of my properties, vehicles and life insurance with Matt Haaga State Farm. I wasn’t sure exactly what I had needed but I knew that I wanted to make sure that my business and my family would be secure and Brandon M. at Matt’s office who is just absolutely phenomenal to work with made sure that I was fully covered and asked the right questions and provided me the coverage that I needed to protect my assets. Now I can sleep well at night knowing that I have an agent that checks on me on occasions since my business needs changes year to year to provide me the coverage that I need."
Profile photo of Gatorbait 887

Gatorbait 887

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gatorbait 887
"Brandon was excellent in explaining and going over our new policy with State Farm, we switched over with him today after he helped us choose the policy best for our family while saving us a good amount each month for even better coverage."
Profile photo of Ginerosity Beats

Ginerosity Beats

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginerosity Beats
"Very helpful and understanding!"
Profile photo of Abigail Evans

Abigail Evans

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Evans
"Cole cannon made my switch quick and painless. I've been hesitant on switching carriers but after speaking with him my mind is at ease."
Profile photo of Kenneth Neal

Kenneth Neal

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Neal
"Brandon Mcillwain did a really great job was patient and worked with me, thank you again"
Profile photo of Noraha Mcguire

Noraha Mcguire

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noraha Mcguire
"I have had some rough times lately like most everyone. I couldn't afford to keep paying what I was and Cole was a God send. I have more coverage with over 100 dollars less a month payment. He was thoughtful and listen to my sob story without hesitation. He also was very understanding when I kept calling him the wrong name...haha...im sorry for that! I never felt like my questions and feelings about things got under his skin which unfortunately is the norm nowadays. 10 out of 10. Thanks so much for talking me through stuff I don't understand and getting me covered"
Profile photo of Guy

Guy

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guy
"Thanks for helping out!"
Profile photo of Terry Guy

Terry Guy

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Guy
"Cole was a very great help He made everything extremely easy I work the whole time I talk to him"
Profile photo of Amya Workman

Amya Workman

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amya Workman
"CooI was very Helpful and polite. He did the best he could to make sure everything i need was covered at a decent price."
Profile photo of Jessaica Alderman

Jessaica Alderman

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessaica Alderman
"He was very helpful and got me a low rate very nice 👍🙂"
Profile photo of Sarah Pemberton

Sarah Pemberton

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Pemberton
"Brandon was great. He explained everything thoroughly and was very efficient."
Profile photo of Maleia Rodriguez

Maleia Rodriguez

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maleia Rodriguez
"Cole Cannon was such a great help and was able to answer any questions I had for him!"